Home

People

Research

Recent Publications

Books

Photos

Contact us

Doctoral Students



IMG_4128

Alexander Mauler


Email: ajmaurer@asu.edu

"Time-Frequency analysis, Integration Sensing and Processing, Signal Processing for Wireless Communications"


IMG_4128

Brian O'Donnel


Email: Brian.N.Odonnell@asu.edu

"Statistical signal processing, radar sea clutter mitigation, disease detection and identification from large bio-sensor data sets"



IMG_4128

Christopher Woodland


Email: cwoodlan@asu.edu

"Statistical signal processing, Monte Carlo methods, scientific computing, convex optimization, compressive sensing"



IMG_4128

Daniel Huff


Email: daniel.w.huff@boeing.com

"Statistical signal processing, Monte Carlo methods, scientific computing, convex optimization, compressive sensing"



IMG_4128

Franscisco Solis


Email: francisco.solis@asu.edu

"Statistical signal processing, Monte Carlo methods, scientific computing, convex optimization, compressive sensing"



IMG_4128

John Kota


Email: John.Kota@asu.edu

"Coexistence of communications and radar systems, analysis of large error estimation lower bounds for low signal-to-noise ratio radar scenarios, and optimal waveform transmission in multi-target tracking."



IMG_4128

Judith Northrop


Email: jnorthro@asu.edu

"Multi-target tracking in clutter environments"



IMG_4128

Karl Dutson


Email: kdutson@asu.edu

"Statistical signal processing, Monte Carlo methods, scientific computing, convex optimization, compressive sensing"



IMG_4128

Meng Zhou


Email: mzhou10@asu.edu

"Statistical signal processing, Monte Carlo methods, scientific computing, convex optimization, compressive sensing"



IMG_4128

Peter Weber


Email: pcweber@asu.edu

"Statistical signal processing, Monte Carlo methods, scientific computing, convex optimization, compressive sensing"



IMG_4128

Samuel Ebenezer


Email: esamuel@asu.edu

"statistical and sensor signal processing with particular focus on track-before-detect approach to track multiple targets in low SNR conditions using sequential Monte Carlo techniques, time-varying and stochastic signal processing based applications, adaptive filters, acoustic signal processing, and detection and estimation theory"



IMG_4128

Umberto Santoni


Email: usantoni@asu.edu

"Statistical signal processing, Monte Carlo methods, scientific computing, convex optimization, compressive sensing"

Ira A. Fulton School of Engineering
SPAS laboratory | ISTB4 room441, 781 Terrace Road, Tempe, AZ 852876004
Phone: 480.727.2990 | Fax: 480.965.8325 | Contact Us